Come find your Italian roots and enjoy the wonderful camaraderie with fellow Italians

 

 


________________________________________________________________

JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2019 EVENTS
Please visit IACL website www.iacl.us, monthly newsletter, along with membership applications and information on upcoming events.
Loredana (Carta) O’Neil can be reached at
loredana@iacl.us
 

IACL PASTA BUFFET
Served Every Thursday Night
Make reservations by noon Wednesday

Please contact:
IACL Clubhouse Office 734-953-1137 x1 or email loredana@iacl.us select option 2 to talk to Club Coordinator

Thursday January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
Thursday February 7, 14, 21, 28
IACL Pasta Buffet

Doors Open: 5:00pm
Soup & Salad: 5:30pm – 6:00pm
Pasta Buffet: 6:00pm – 7:15pm
Live Music & Dancing
Raffle Drawing & Announcements after dinner

Members: $15.00 Non-Members: $20.00
Children 5-12 years old: $7.00 Children 0-4 years old: No Charge

Checks or Cash ONLY accepted on Thursday evening
Credit Card payments must be prepaid before Thursday evening
PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE must be prepaid with credit card or check

 

SAVE THE DATES

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day - Club Level Closed
Wednesday, January 2 - Club Level Closed
Thursday, January 3 - La Befana
Friday, January 11 - Italian Class Registration
Tuesday, January 15 - General Meeting with Dinner
Wednesday, January 16 - Adult's Italian Classes Begin
Saturday, January 19 - Kid's Italian Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 22 - Evening of Taste (IABC)
Friday, February 1 - Dance Fever Disco
Sunday, February 3 - Superbowl Party
Saturday, February 9 - Valentine's Dinner Dance
Friday, February 15 - Family Feud
Tuesday, February 19 - Board Meeting
Thursday, February 28 - Carnevale Venezia

 

 

Please click here for the newsletter.

 

 
© IACL
Website designed and hosted by JEV Marketing Inc