Come find your Italian roots and enjoy the wonderful camaraderie with fellow Italians

 

 


________________________________________________________________

MARCH/APRIL 2019 EVENTS
Please visit IACL website www.iacl.us, monthly newsletter, along with membership applications and information on upcoming events.
Loredana (Carta) O’Neil can be reached at
loredana@iacl.us
 

IACL PASTA BUFFET
Served Every Thursday Night
Make reservations by noon Wednesday

Please contact:
IACL Clubhouse Office 734-953-1137 x1 or email loredana@iacl.us select option 2 to talk to Club Coordinator

Thursday March 7, 14, 21, 28
Thursday April 4, 11,18, 25
IACL Pasta Buffet

Doors Open: 5:00pm
Soup & Salad: 5:30pm – 6:00pm
Pasta Buffet: 6:00pm – 7:15pm
Live Music & Dancing
Raffle Drawing & Announcements after dinner

Members: $15.00 Non-Members: $20.00
Children 5-12 years old: $7.00 Children 0-4 years old: No Charge

Checks or Cash ONLY accepted on Thursday evening
Credit Card payments must be prepaid before Thursday evening
PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE must be prepaid with credit card or check

 

SAVE THE DATES

Friday, March 1 - Wild Game Dinner - Club Closed
Sunday, March 3 - Italian Heritage Night at Piston's Game (LCA)
Tuesday, March 5 - Mardi Gras at Caesar's Windsor
Friday, March 8 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Fried or Baked Cod
Thursday, March 14 - St. Patrick's Celebration
Friday, March 15 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Salmon Siciliano
Saturday, March 16 - Regional Extravaganza Featuring Umbria
Friday, March 22 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Fried or Baked Cod
Friday, March 29 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Salmon Siciliano
Friday, April 5 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Fried or Baked Cod
Sunday, April 7 - St Louis Center Dinner Dance
Friday, April 12 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Salmon Siciliano
Tuesday, April 16 - General Meeting With Dinner
Friday, April 19 - Cena Di Pesce (Fish Dinner) Fried or Baked Cod
Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday
Thursday, April 25 - Pasquetta
Friday, April 26 - Wild Game Dinner - Club Closed

 

 

Please click here for the newsletter.

 

 
© IACL
Website designed and hosted by JEV Marketing Inc